Skip to main content

Customer Reviews

We value our customers, and we always put all possible effort into our work. We make sure our customers are 100% satisfied with their bathrooms. We know taking a relaxing bath or shower can make all the difference in your daily routine. Check out some of the reviews we have received from our customers.

Real people, real bathroom transformations

Recent Reviews

Paulette Hartzell AvatarPaulette H.
Bath Experts are 5 star for us. From the in home presentation and price quote to the installation was a stress free experience and exactly what we wanted. Less than 1 day we had a beautiful walkin shower. Installed by the nicest young men. They were professional in every way. Answered any questions we had and cleaned up before they left. So very glad we went with Bath Experts. - 19 Apr 2024 
Christine Cooper AvatarChristine C.
We have a new walkin shower for Dad and our guests!
Bath Outfitters and Jacuzzi did an excellent job. Everyone from our sales rep to the installers were very friendly and professional! They arrived at 9:25 am and left at 6:30pm….Demo, Installation and everything cleaned up!
They even kept on working during Tornado warning since the bathroom is our safety place😳 ….little crowded with me in there with them 🤣(I hate storms)….
I highly recommend Bath Outfitters and Jacuzzi! - 12 Apr 2024 
Troy Ervin AvatarTroy E.
Jacuzzi/Bath Experts has been a great experience from the time of deciding to the install. Great product, great follow up, great install crew. We are very happy with this company and the new shower! - 11 Apr 2024 
Leslie Smith AvatarLeslie S.
The installation, including tear down, was accomplished in one day. The installers were very courteous, expert, and when they left, it was as if they were never there. I love my new walk in shower. It's beautiful and very practical with a 2" step in and designer grab bars. The whole process was very easy. - 11 Apr 2024 
Pat Browning AvatarPat B.
These folks do great work, are very professional and stand behind their product. I highly recommend. - 09 Apr 2024 
Analia Howerton AvatarAnalia H.
We had the bathtub and a walk in shower done more than a year ago, and they are as beautiful as the first day. Thank you! - 09 Apr 2024 
Kathleen Pierce AvatarKathleen P.
The installer was prompt, focused, polite and driven to complete the job in a timely manner. - 06 Apr 2024 
Kiwani Riley AvatarKiwani R.
These guys were awesome!! Kim D. laid the groundwork on the process & timeframe, leading the way!! Helped me design the shower & get all the paperwork together!! Krista made sure to keep me up to date during the whole process… And Anthony and his guy did there thing ripping out the old and installing the new!! My daughter and I very much appreciate!! A Job Well Done 👍🏾 - 06 Apr 2024 
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5media thumbnail 6media thumbnail 7
Deb Greene AvatarDeb G.
They were awesome did a great job. They also cleaned up after they were finished. - 04 Apr 2024 
Robert McCourt AvatarRobert M.
Matthew and Keith are the greatest to come all the way up here from Cincinnati twice now and missing Easter with their families. Great job to you both and would highly recommend you both if people want the job done right. I can not express my gratitude for you both thank you thank you. I think it may be time for a raise in salary for you both. I am living my new walk-in shower. - 04 Apr 2024 
  • 1
  • 2
  • 35
  • >

Love your new bathroom

It's Never Been Easier to Get the Bathroom You Want

With Our Flexible Financing Options
LEARN MORE

It's Never Been Easier to Get the Bathroom You Want

With Our Flexible Financing Options